In the list below you will find the names of doctors (D) and eurythmy therapists (ET) who are now well acquainted with the contents and working method of Eurythmy in Motion. They have participated in our national and/or international study days.

The Netherlands
Katrin Beise, ETkbeise@gmail.comRotterdam
Edith van den Bemd, ETedithvandenbemd@gmail.comBreda
Regine Breitkopf, ETr.breitkopf@ziggo.nlTuitjenhorn
Apolonia van Dalen, ETtel: 0031(0)570/564571Olst
Christine van Draanen, ETchristinevandraanen@gmail.comMeliskerke
Sjaak Groot, ETsjaakgroot@upcmail.nlAlkmaar e.o.
Liesbeth Kuhlemaijer, Ddrkuhlemaijer@therapeuticum-de-es.nlApeldoorn
Liesbeth Lunnemann, ETlielue53@hotmail.comSchoorldam
Martine Meursing, ETmartine.meursing@hotmail.comEindhoven, Roermond, Maastricht
Patricia van der Molen, ETmolenmaaltmeel@gmail.comVorden
Eva Ouwehand, ETevaouwehand@hotmail.comHaarlem
Magdalene Thorwirth, ETmagdath@trinedmail.nlBoekel
Wieger Veerman, ETirtha@kpnmail.nlZutphen, Apeldoorn
Philia de Vries, ETphilia@siebefockens.nlUtrecht
Elianne van Dooren, ETvandoorenelianne@gmail.comTilburg, Eindhoven, Den Bosch
Janneke Besjes, ETpraktijkjannekebesjes@gmail.comAmersfoort, Utrecht, Culemborg
Christine Mundschin, ETch.mundschin@gmail.comLeiden en Zoetermeer
Belgium
Mia Lemaitre, ETmialemaitre@gmail.comGent
Griet Missinne, ETgrietmissinne12@gmail.comOost-België, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Rheinland-Pfalz
England
Katherine Beaven, ETkatherinemove2heal@gmail.comForest Row
Saeko Soya Dijkstra, ETsaeko.soya@gmail.comEly, Cambridgeshire
Caroline Westlake, ETcjbwestlake@gmail.comEast Grinstead
Brenda Newton, ETbrendanewton52@hotmail.comStourbridge W. Mids.
Germany
Croatijana Boldt, ETinfo@eurythmie-praxis.deNürnberg
Doris ten Brink, ETdo.tenbrink@gmx.deRavensburg, Heiligenberg
Frederike von Dall´Armi, ETvondallarmi@eurythmiewerk.deHamburg, Lüneburg, Stade, Lübeck
Astrid Engelbrecht, D engelbrecht.astrid@gmail.comHamburg
Kurt Färber, ETeurythmy@live.comHeiligenberg, Bodensee
Donata Hellbrück, ETpost@heil-eurythmie.deGreifswald
Karin Hellmann, ETtel: 0049(0)7321 / 940810Heidenheim
Ute Ilberg, ETuteilberg@yahoo.deSiegen
Luminita Nemtanu, ETnemtanu.l@web.deBerlin
Markus Neuhaus, ETinfo@eurythmietherapie-muenster.deMünster
Olivia Pasedag, ETan@olivia-pasedag.deKakenstorf
Evelyn Schumacher, Develyn-schumacher@t-online.deBerlin
Ulrich Schuricht, Dulrich.schuricht@freenet.deBerlin
Michael Voelkel, ETpraxis-voelkel@gmx.deCelle
Marianne Voppmann, ETvoppmann@online.deOberursel, Frankfurt/M
Annette Warntjen, ETannette.warntjen@posteo.deAurich, Ostfriesland
Inge Welling, ETwellinabeat@posteo.deHerdecke
Michael Wiesand, Dinfo@gesundikum.deNürnberg
Yisis Escobar Derpich, ETyed-heileurythmie@posteo.deFilderstadt
Aglaja Graf, ETgraf.aglaja@gmail.comDeckenpfronn
Elizabeth Momsen, ETe.momsen@posteo.deVaihingen-Enz
Michael Urban, ETmurban@gmx.comÜberlingen
Barbara Versock, ETB.Versock@karl-schubert-schule.deStuttgart
Corinna Sper, ETcorinna.sper@icloud.comMünchen
Kirsten Hanfland, ETkirsten.hanfland@arcor.deNürnberg
Beate ten Brink, ETbeatetenbrink@posteo.deHeiligenberg
Angela Götte, ETangoet@gmx.deHerdwangen-Schönach, Heidelberg
Markus Steiner, D (Tierarzt)info@dr-markus-steiner.deSteinheim
Dorothea Brockhoff, ETdorothea.brockhoff@gmail.comBovenau
Marianne Muschter, ETmarianne.muschter@gmx.netBonn
Cordula Zeijlmans, ET004922838628109Bonn
Norway
Anne Weidner, ETanneweidner7@gmail.comOslo
Gunnar Sporastoyl, Dgspor@online.noPorsgrunn
Denmark
Rolf Kjaer, EThelseeurytmi.rk@gmail.comSjaelland
Tomas Henckel Johansen, Dhenckel@dadlnet.dk / www.helbred.netNæstved
Sweden
Eva Bergvall, ETeva.bergvall@gmail.comJärna
Margareta Koppen, ETmargareta_koppen@yahoo.seGöteborg
Angela Tischbein-Madsen, ETangelatima@gmail.comLinköping
Letland
Julija Jansone, ETjulija.dzulija@gmail.comRiga
Aija Klauberga, Daijaklauberga@gmail.comRiga
Finland
Maarit Vuori, ETmaarit.a.vuori@gmail.comLoviisa
Austria
Evelyn Leitner, EToffice@praxis-leitner.comGraz
Switzerland
Rozanne Hartmann, ETrozanne.hartmann@gmail.comArlesheim
Susanne Roca, ETsusiroca@gmx.chBasel, Lenzburg
Poland
Ania Byczkowska, ETania.byczkowska@10g.plKraków
America
Andrea Preiss, ETandrea-preiss@sound-movement.orgSeattle

Schenken

Persoonlijke info

Totaalbedrag: €1,00